Provider Information

To learn about how to become an approved  provider for the Secrets of Modern parenting programs, get additional provider information, or ask questions related to our providers, please click here.

California:

  • Debra Dineen
    • Phone: 530-304-3481
    • Email: dineendk@gmail.com
  • Narda Oldfield
    • Cell: 707-344-3868
    • Email: nardajean@gmail.com

Ohio

  • Unified Solutions Behavioral Support

 

Georgia:

Florida:

  • Beverly Dabrio
    • Phone: 407-276-1808
    • Email: thedabrio@yahoo.com
  • Eunice Keitt
  • Stacy Kolias
    • Phone: 313-580-8868
    • Email: skolias@behaviorbasicsinc.com
  • Paula Leonardo
    • Phone: 321-917-8248
    • Email: pleonardo@behaviorbasicsinc.com
  • Aliyah Sonner
    • Phone: 561-400-1634
    • Email: asonner@behaviorbasicsinc.com
  • Karin Torsiello
    • Phone: 321-431-7352
    • Email: ktorsiello@behaviorbasicsinc.com
  • Silvanita Trevino
  • Angelique Walsh
    • Phone: 772-475-3350
    • Email: awalsh@behaviorbasicsinc.com

Kentucky:

  • Miranda Russelburg
  • Shannon Priddy-Marin
    • Phone: 310-560-9270
    • Email: shannon.priddy@earthlink.net

Pennsylvania:

  • Paulette Roberson
    • Phone: 610-413-5668
    • Email: pbisaac@aol.com

West Virginia

  • Danny Jude, LICSW, CAMS-II
    • Coalfield Family Services
    • 10 Sammons Ln, Fort Gay, WV 25514
    • Phone: 304-648-7100
    • Email: djudecfs@gmail.com
0 Items - $0.00 1-877-22MYKID

Buy the 6 DVD Series

Full 6 DVD Series
Only $144.99!
Enter Coupon Code: ParentHelp for an additional $10 off your order!
 
Testimonials Newsletters Links
 

 
Website by: The Firefly Group